Groups

vertbaudet return

Hello
    On the 18th of September I have ordered something for my daughter I also had a voucher code for the free delivery and a changing bag, so I ordered and was waiting one week and today I received the items, but it's funny the dungaree was. Dry small for my tiny 2 years daughter it was a size bigger but still didn't fit and when I opened the packet which was written changing bag it was a jacket for ladies size 14-16 and I was really disappointed nothing was what I expected, and the return form was also tear when they punted the label of my address on the back of parcel they tear the half return form so I think I can attach that and can return it, but the question is how long does it take they process my return or exchange. I have sent them email but I haven't recieve any reply yet, and can I return it from post office? As this is my first time I'm returning and purchasing things from them
    Plz help me

3 Comments

vertbaudet.co.uk/pag…htm
    look here all the info you need
    FREE♦ Returns and FREE Exchanges
    Our returns service is FREE♦ so only keep the items you love. You can return or exchange (subject to eligibility) any item through our courier network service FREE♦ of charge within 21 days♦ of receipt. For exchanges, any discounts will be carried across and we won’t charge you extra delivery. Either call the contact centre who will arrange a collection on your behalf or log into My Account, online and click on “My Returns” then select “Arrange a courier collection”. Once you've arranged your collection, your local Hermes courier will collect your parcel within 2 days.

Read more at vertbaudet.co.uk/pag…htm

Original Poster

tasape