Groups

Wanted Free Xbox Live Code!

Hey im a student and im trying to save money. So therefore can someone please donate some or just 1 xbox live code to me. Please help a fellow member out. Thanks for reading and i hope you have a good day.

17 Comments

go on this site:

keepingittwisted.com/xbo…spx

and sign up

if you dont win (surprise surprise) they send you a code to ur email address which gives you xbox live for 2 days.

just keep repeating this every 2 days

im not sure if u hav to use a different addy everytime

Original Poster

That doesnt work anymore. They never send the email. Or anything else. Someone please be kind enough to help me out.

"help out a fellow member" LOL

not getting something for nothing of me witha post count of 2:|

Original Poster

ok m8 if you dont wanna help dont..

have a good day

why not sign up for a month? only £5 or better yet buy a year

Original Poster

I know you mean well and you are right. But the rate of how much debt im in im trying to save every penny.

lol join the club!

Original Poster

hey i was wondering you know the promo you just told me. Did you actaully get a email with the code or ?

ajanmol;1627132

I know you mean well and you are right. But the rate of how much debt im … I know you mean well and you are right. But the rate of how much debt im in im trying to save every penny.

instead of xbox then maybe u should get an extra job to sort ur debts......its wot everyone else has to do

peterdarlison;1627210

instead of xbox then maybe u should get an extra job to sort ur … instead of xbox then maybe u should get an extra job to sort ur debts......its wot everyone else has to do

I agree. When I was a student, I had 2 part time jobs. Worked in a call centre 3 nights a week during the weekenights and worked in a restaurant in the weekends. No time to play Xbox. Only now that I have secured a full time job do I even think about spending all day playing games.

Original Poster