Groups
    EXPIRED

Wanted: Photographer for a wedding in Birmingham city centre ideally all day on 20th Sept 08

As above no more than £300

9 Comments

Wow...just been looking, how expensive are they ?????? :?

You can get a quote from this site but I'd recommend getting a photohraphy student from one of the local colleges

weddingquotes2u.co.uk/

As a professional flasher, I'd say spend the money - it's once in a lifetime!

Everyone is a phototgrapher these days, all of us have mobile phones with cameras built in. Digital cameras only cost peanuts.

How hard can it be???

Answer - I've been a pro. for 25 years and still hate the idea of weddings.

Pressure, hassle, poor conditions, time limitations, long hours afterwards, guests with mobile phones in your way.

You pays your money and takes your choice - difficult to do it again though if you get someone cheap and rubbish.

there is someone on here just qualified in this sort of work... their portfolio looks impressive indeed.

hotukdeals.com/ite…he/

He did a friend of ours ... give him a PM and he want he says!

Original Poster

neilc;2808540

As a professional flasher, I'd say spend the money - it's once in a … As a professional flasher, I'd say spend the money - it's once in a lifetime!Everyone is a phototgrapher these days, all of us have mobile phones with cameras built in. Digital cameras only cost peanuts. How hard can it be???Answer - I've been a pro. for 25 years and still hate the idea of weddings. Pressure, hassle, poor conditions, time limitations, long hours afterwards, guests with mobile phones in your way.You pays your money and takes your choice - difficult to do it again though if you get someone cheap and rubbish.

would you do it for me professionally?
    with my budgeT?

Original Poster

Disco;2808590