Groups

What can i buy a new born

Hi, My cousin gave birth (about 2 months ago? i think) to a baby girl, I haven't yet had chance to go vist and say hello, so tecnically ive saved money from the gifts i would have brought for the new born, so im wanting to buy gifts for the baby and her mother (& possibly father) as a way to say both congratulations and sorry for not visiting sooner.

Im not good with baby stuff as 0-5 years are all the same to me, so a 2-3month old baby and a 22 year old mother.

what can i buy for her? something useful and nice, would buy the massive 2M tall teddy but doubt they have the space for that.

32 Comments

i selling a pram if your interested for 50 pounds? its 3 months old and 3 in one

Original Poster

kaijun

i selling a pram if your interested for 50 pounds? its 3 months old and 3 … i selling a pram if your interested for 50 pounds? its 3 months old and 3 in one

She brought a new one at 500 quid or something stupidly expensive. so doubt she'd want another pram.
    but thanks

take advantage of the amazon/entertainer deal
    Buy a pink vtech activity table, a pink baby walker and a £1 jigsaw for £35 with the discount! She will soon be using them x

A silver moneybox.

Two months old isn't newborn, so be careful what you buy - if you buy clothes for a newborn, for example, they might not fit.

you will prob find like most people with there 1st kid they have way to many cloths for a small baby.

U could always buy them one of the gift that bronzes the kids first shoes, or take a cast of the babys feet and or hands.

or could go all out and buy them 100s of nappies and wipes

the best thing i ever bought and was 2nd hand Fisher Price Rainforest Baby Swing cost me £40 and 6-8 months later sold this for £50 but there is other types out there.
    [img]http://i.ebayimg.com/00/s/MTYwMFgxMjAw/z/6scAAOSwXeJYM1e1/$_35.JPG?set_id=880000500F[/img]

Edited by: "djmackie2000" 14th Dec 2016

Original Poster

sarah25

http://www.thetoyshop.com/