Groups

What do you do?

Just had a thought regarding a previous post on what your work hours are when i thought what do you lot do for a job

29 Comments

Original Poster

Myself i am a Area Facilities Manager

Banned

i already posted that before! so

lol work for MoD u?

Original Poster

salder21;2939688

i already posted that before! so :plol work for MoD u?

On a contract for the Home Office

partner is a plumber-im an engineer, technical assistant, nursery nurse, teacher, chauffeur, secretary, cleaner....among other jobs:p

Banned

i work for an accident repair centre and we fix poorly cars ! lol,

I surf HUKD looking for bargains........
    ( This is Full time )

Nothing at all, i've not long ago left the Navy

louloo;2939797

partner is a plumber-im an engineer, technical assistant, nursery nurse, … partner is a plumber-im an engineer, technical assistant, nursery nurse, teacher, chauffeur, secretary, cleaner....among other jobs:p

can i have one your nicer jobs please

mikebike;2939685

Myself i am a Area Facilities Manager

Caretaker :-D

louloo;2939797

partner is a plumber-im an engineer, technical assistant, nursery nurse, … partner is a plumber-im an engineer, technical assistant, nursery nurse, teacher, chauffeur, secretary, cleaner....among other jobs:p

You OH wouldn't like me, I inspect plumbing and pick flies out of it for a living :-D

No official job title at the mo... just changed job role (same company)...

Banned

sound engineer

Marketing Campaign coordinator

I'm a teacher, OH works in a warehouse (Wilkinsons)

3G Tech Support engineer

Nothing!!!

Pharmacy dispencing assistant

Banned

MarzBarz;2941884

Nothing!!!

what your avatar

I do stuff... hours...during the day

Systems supervisor.. which means i get to work 7 12 hour shifts (when i say work i mean surf HUKD) and then have 7 off (to surf HUKD at home) :-D