Groups

What is this Playstation 3 Bundle really worth?

What you WOULD pay, and what you would LIKE to pay any info would help.

Used Playstation3 Slim console, 6 games, with 2 controllers: 1 Sony original controller 1 Quick Act wireless controller.

Don't know how many GB it is??! however shows 'Free Space 95 GB/ 111GB' on system info screen.

Games;
    only 2 of them have the booklet: all have cases:
    1 Lego Indiana Jones
    2 Guitar Hero 3
    3 Ratchet & Clank (tools of destruction)
    4 Skate.
    5 Stormrise
    6 COD modern warfare

Apparently 6 months old, box thrown away and has had little usage as kids prefer the xbox?

Looks legit but would like your valued opinion as I am a complete nooby.

14 Comments

120gb

I would say its worth standard used price for a 120GB slim + £40

I would say +£20 those games ate all old and could be gathered up for a fiver each, could be a touch more if you could get the receipt as it would effectively still have six months warranty left

Original Poster

matt3454

120gbI would say its worth standard used price for a 120GB slim + £40

I really don't know what even a standard price for a used ps3 would be TBH..

Original Poster

If I got all this for say £170? would it be a good deal?

Are there any common faults with ps3 slim 120gb?

Banned

£170 is a good price. Any more isnt. The games are crap except COD modern warfare

Original Poster

csiman

£170 is a good price. Any more isnt. The games are crap except COD modern … £170 is a good price. Any more isnt. The games are crap except COD modern warfare

what if i sell the rest... what will i get

Banned

yeahbutitsnotfree

what if i sell the rest... what will i get

about £2 per game if you are lucky

Original Poster

csiman

about £2 per game if you are lucky

true true...