What printer will work with my newly brought s7?

Found 24th Feb
I have no computer or laptop just my new phone. I'm new to this so don't know where to start tbh. the cheaper the better tia ☺
Community Updates
AskElectronics
13 Comments
Most modern hp printers should be fine normally in the description of the printer will say smartphone compatible
as above, hp would be the safest bet but check if smartphone compatible.
in fact any smartphone compatible printer will work
HP Deskjet 2630 All-in-One Printer, Instant Ink with 3 Months Trial amazon.co.uk/dp/…RR0

I bought this proper bog standard printer. We hardly use it but it is needed sometimes. When signing up to instant ink I chose the free 15 pages. So I get free ink. Roll over pages as we average 3 a month. It also works directly with my phone either via Google print services or WiFi direct
Original Poster
My phone is a s7. Are Kodak any good? Thanks All. I'll go and have a mooch about ....
I use my mobile seamlessly with my HP printer.
rhondaerichardson35 m ago

My phone is a s7. Are Kodak any good? Thanks All. I'll go and have a mooch …My phone is a s7. Are Kodak any good? Thanks All. I'll go and have a mooch about ....

Consider cost of ink and number of pages you can print with that
Anything wireless. You usually download an app, some driver (I did for my hp), and you're good to go.
If that's the Samsung S7 phone then it's Android and any printer compatible with google cloud print will work.
Wired printers which connect to
Modems will work aswell if they have an app for them I got a old hp which connected via modem that works with my phone the chappy I got it off wasn't aware he told me he couldn't do printing from phones but it works
Original Poster
It's a mind field lol still non the wiser, been looking at an Epson expression xp342 looks fine but still no idea. I haven't got a pc or laptop so I'm hoping it'll work just with the Samsung galaxy 7 🤔
rhondaerichardson1 h, 16 m ago