Which game should i buy?

Which one of the following three games should i buy? Bad company 2, Just Cause 2, or Alan wake.

What do you guys think?

Thanks for any insight

17 Comments

none...go buy a megadrive instead
much more fun

Original Poster

starsparkle2311;8797529

NONE wait until a good game comes out:thumbsup:

Such as?;-)

Original Poster

akme;8797518

none...go buy a megadrive insteadmuch more fun

I prefer the Sega master system:-D

Banned

Just cause 2 definately. Much longer gameplay than any of the others

DEALofaLifetime;8797544

I prefer the Sega master system:-D

built in alex kid?

Alan wake

Original Poster

akme;8797554

built in alex kid?

Yep thats the one!. I have my Sega Master system tucked away behind my sofa:p you wanna see a pic of it?;-)

Bad Company 2 if you have online play.
I've gotten a little addicted to it.
Make sure you have at least 1 online buddy though...

Bad Company 2 is dog poo! I bought it after all the brill reviews and i ahve to say it is absolutely POOO!!!!!!!!

missgem;8798164

Bad Company 2 is dog poo! I bought it after all the brill reviews and i … Bad Company 2 is dog poo! I bought it after all the brill reviews and i ahve to say it is absolutely POOO!!!!!!!!

Too much fighting ?

Alan wake

dontasciime;8798984

Too much fighting ?

Not at all i love call of duty, and im on that all the time, but i dunno theres something i just cant put my finger on with battlefield, but i just dont rate it! x

Banned

missgem;8798164

Bad Company 2 is dog poo! I bought it after all the brill reviews and i … Bad Company 2 is dog poo! I bought it after all the brill reviews and i ahve to say it is absolutely POOO!!!!!!!!

eh? its brilliant. Much more fun than any of the COD series

buy alan wake then once finished trade it for just cause 2 or BFBC2

Banned

easy answer

buy the cheapest and by the time you have finished it, the others will be cheap too

missgem;8802879