Who uses e cigs here?

Posted 4th Feb
I just want to know what people think of e cigs. I’ve never smoked a cigarette in my life because i hate the smell. But i tried my friends’ juul a few times and I really liked it. So should i get one of my own or not? I’m really confused if it’s really bad for me or not.
Community Updates
Ask
Top comments
deleted1175484
Since were asking bizarre questions I might as well add to this topic

I’ve never done cocaine before but I tried it and I quite liked it should I continue to do it?
Why don't you try methadone and if you enjoy it then use that. It's much better than heroine.
26 Comments
If you don't smoke then I wouldn't, why take any risk?
If your a smoker they are brilliant and can't be any worse than smoking the poisons of cigarettes.
I think that you should use them. Buy some for family members too. that's my advice.
Douglas_Birks04/02/2020 18:17

If you don't smoke then I wouldn't, why take any risk?If your a smoker …If you don't smoke then I wouldn't, why take any risk?If your a smoker they are brilliant and can't be any worse than smoking the poisons of cigarettes.

Firstly no idea if you are being serious are not, or trying to provoke a big debate. Coming from a once smoker and now turned vaper (if that's the word), also hopefully soon neither (already zero nicotine just trying to lose my comfort blanket now), just don't do it as Douglas_Birks has already said.
Edited by: "cecilmcroberts" 4th Feb
Agree with Douglas, used an ecig to kick a 30 year 30 a day habit and they are brilliant for that but if ya don't smoke don't start up a Nicotine addiction.
deleted1175484
Since were asking bizarre questions I might as well add to this topic

I’ve never done cocaine before but I tried it and I quite liked it should I continue to do it?
smoking is "well ard" ..so yes of course you should.

Guess you are ignorant as to the info pertaining to the spate of illness related to vaping then? (research it)
No, what's the need. Stooopid