Groups

Why do some women never wash their hands after going to the toilet?!YUCK

Completely random I know but.....I could count on one hand the number of times I have seen a woman wash her hands after using the toilet (not including me).It really annoys me as I have to open the door where the dirty muckin has touched.Bleugh!
    I thought men were bad -when I did my Nursing degree a study was done on a bowl of nuts at the bar and 57 DIFFERENT strains of urine were found!

63 Comments

there is loads isnt there what annoys me is when they walk to the sink look in the mirrow faff there hair and walk out its disgusting !!

mmm-the number of hospital acquired diseases would suggest that nurses are not the best at hand hygiene.

and for the very reason you mention,I would never eat nuts/crisps etc from a communal bowl-disgusting!

SABJ;5125391

there is loads isnt there what annoys me is when they walk to the sink … there is loads isnt there what annoys me is when they walk to the sink look in the mirrow faff there hair and walk out its disgusting !!

they are the worst cause they are actually at the sink, for the hole few minutes it will take them to do it.

If you think about it no toilet is going to be clean unless you use some sort of infrared device as per some places.

For example you go to toilet in a cubicle, you flush the toilet with your dirty hand, you then open the door with your dirty hand, you turn on the tap with your dirty hand, you wash hands and then turn of tap with clean hand which is now dirty from where you switched it on.

SABJ;5125391

there is loads isnt there what annoys me is when they walk to the sink … there is loads isnt there what annoys me is when they walk to the sink look in the mirrow faff there hair and walk out its disgusting !!

+1 or apply make-up:w00t:

TBH I see more than a few wash their hands but that just makes the ones who don't, even dirtier to my mind.

Trauts78;5125440