William Hill betting?

Found 24th Jan 2012
Want to start betting on the football, not big bets just accumulators at the weekend
I see that quidco offers up to £25 free bets and £25 cashback
Can someone explain what i need to do to get this in dumb terms as i'm new to this scene
I want to deposit the least possible to get this deal

15 Comments

Details
- New customers get up to £25 in free bets
- When you place your first bet of £5 or more William Hill will give you a free bet of the same value up to a maximum of £25
- You must stake a minimum of £5/5 on your first bet.
- Your first bet must be placed on a selection(s) with single/cumulative odds greater than 1/5 (1.2)
- The free bet will be credited once your first bet has been settled.
- This offer is only available to new William Hill customers who open an account using a valid promo code
- Duplicate accounts will not qualify for this offer. Only 'one new account offer' per person, household address, email address, debit/credit card number, or IP address is allowed.

As I understand it, if you deposit and bet £5 you will get a free £5 bet and £25 cashback via quidco.
Edited by: "redcantona" 24th Jan 2012

bet 25 and you get a free 25 bet - plus your cashback

thats it

Original Poster

Do u just have to deposit £25 or does it have to be bet in a certain time after signing up?

brock101

bet 25 and you get a free 25 bet - plus your cashback thats it

Original Poster

£25 for new players depositing and wagering a minimum of £20 (quidco)
This is what it says at the side for the quidco cashback
So this means that i would need to make a bet of £20 and then i would get a free £20 bet and £25 cashback?
Can someone confirm this and also tell me if all the cash needs to be put onto one bet or can i put onto many bets, thanks

redcantona