Win 1 of 15 Mr. Men Little Miss Stamp Presentation Packs @ First News


The Mr. Men Little Miss books have been enchanting children worldwide for 45 years. Roger Hargreaves created the first book, Mr. Tickle, when asked by his son, Adam: “What does a tickle look like…?”
The stamps feature popular characters including Mr. Happy, Little Miss Naughty, Mr. Bump, Little Miss Sunshine, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Grumpy, Little Miss Princess, Mr. Strong, Little Miss Christmas and Mr. Messy.
Following the publication of Mr. Tickle in 1971, a total of 50 Mr. Men characters have been created. In 1981 the first appearance of Little Miss Bossy heralded the start of the Little Miss books, of which 36 have been published.
We have 15 Mr. Men Little Miss stamp presentation packs up for grabs.
To be in with a chance of winning, just answer this question:

Which Mr. Men book was the first to be published?*
Mr Bump
Mr Tickle >>>Suggested answer
Mr Happy

Submission message: Thanks for your entry. We'll be in touch if you've won!



Thanks redvers. Good luck


Thank You
Post a comment
    Top Discussions
    1. Win 5 x main prizes of £200 gift cards bundles at Argos44
    2. Take a break issue 332425
    3. Win £200 for each puzzle with Bella Magazine Issue 343962
    4. Real People Magazine Issue 31 (ends 23.08.17)2727

    See more discussions