Expired

Win £2000 worth of prizes including a weekend break in Nottingham

5 replies
Found 27th Nov 2010
Explore Nottingham...
£2000 worth of prizes to be won...
Including a weekend break in one of Nottingham’s top hotels...
Simply fill your details in below and you could be in with a chance
of winning:

Grand Prize
Weekend City Break in Nottingham for two people... including...
•A night’s stay at Hilton Hotel in a Deluxe Room
•Tickets to a show of your choice at Lakeside Arts Centre
•Complimentary 3 Course Dinner at the award-winning Tonic Restaurant
•£100 worth of shopping vouchers for the shops housed the the Exchange Arcade
•Free city centre parking for the duration of your stay
Wining and dining:
•Meal for two to the value of £40 at Restaurant Amarone – visit restaurantamarone.co.uk
•Meal for two at Le Bistro Pierre including a bottle of wine –
visit lebistrotpierre.co.uk
•Meal for 6 people at Bistro Live – visit bistrolive.com
•Afternoon Tea for 2 at Lace Market Hotel –
visit thefinessecollection.com/lac…ket
•Meal for 4 people at Alea Casino Restaurant to the value of £100 –
visit aleacasinos.com
•Meal for 2 to the value of £50 at Loch Fyne Restaurant –
visit lochfyne.com
•Meal for 2 at Ask Restaurant – visit askrestaurants.com
•Meal for 2 and a bottle of house wine in VIP area at Yates – visit weareyates.co.uk
•Meal voucher for Chino Latino to the value of £80 – visit chinolatino.eu
•Meal for 2 at Strada to the value of £50 – visit strada.co.uk
•Meal for 2 at The Cross Keys to the value of £40 – visit crosskeysnottingham.co.uk
•2 x VIP tickets to a Nottingham Contemporary Private View Launch Party, a meal for 2 up to the value of £30 in Cafe.Bar. Contemporary and a pair of red metallic book ends from Shop. Contemporary worth £50. nottinghamcontemporary.org / cafebarcontemporary.com
•Meal for two at Tom Browns Brasserie – visit tombrowns.co.uk
•Meal for two at Riverbank Bar & Kitchen - visit tombrowns.co.uk
•Meal for two at Farndon Boathouse - visit farndonboathouse.co.uk
Shopping and entertainment:
•John Lewis Shopping Vouchers to the value of £200 – visit johnlewis.com
•Exchange Arcade Shopping Vouchers to the value of £100 – visit theexchange.uk.net
•Cathy Stephens Jewellers Shopping Voucher to the value of £50 – visit cathystephens.co.uk
•Handmade corsage from Debbie Bryan Studio & Shop in the Lace Market – visit debbiebryan.co.uk
•X 5 family tickets for the performance of Aladdin on Tuesday 11 January 7.15pm Theatre Royal in stalls –
visit royalcentre-nottingham.co.uk
•X5 pairs of tickets for the St Petersburg Ballet (Swan Lake on Tuesday 11 January 2011) at Royal Concert Hall – visit royalcentre-nottingham.co.uk
•A family cinema voucher (x4) for Cineworld and £25 voucher for Pizza Hut, courtesy of Cornerhouse –
visit cornerhouse.tv
•Pair of tickets to Strictly Come Dancing on Sunday 16 January at Trent FM Arena –
visit nottingham-arena.com
•Family tickets for the outdoor rink on Saturday 8th January and Sunday 9th January at 1pm
•Family Pass to Galleries of Justice Museum – visit galleriesofjustice.org.uk
•2 monthly film passes to Newark Palace Theatre in January – visit palacenewark.com
•2 Broadway Bites (Cinema ticket and a main meal) at Broadway Cinema – visit broadway.org.uk
•Party experience at Revolution including champagne reception, party food and cocktail master class session for up to 20 people – visit revolution-bars.co.uk/hoc…ley
•X 2 Sing Shack Prize Sessions for 15 people at Walkabout Nottingham, includes bottle of champagne and free entry – visit walkabout.eu.com
•Two hours personal shopping service and £50 gift card at East Midlands Designer Outlet – visit eastmidlandsdesigneroutlet.com
•£75 gift voucher for G-Star on Victoria Street, Nottingham – visit the G-Star Facebook page
•X2 tickets to a midweek performance of Mother Goose in January at Nottingham Playhouse – visit nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk
Travel prizes:
•Free NCT travel pass for a year, courtesy of Greater Nottingham Partnership –
visit gnpartnership.org.uk
•x5 MANGO travel smart cards with £50 credit courtesy of Nottingham City Transport – visit nctx.co.uk

5 Comments

Well, i liked this, gave heat and submitted an entry, and i dont even live near!

thank you

THANKS

x X)

Thanks
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. Camera lens55
    2. amazon echo idiots guide56
    3. Whey protien625
    4. Anyone used/heard of the website "Venture Direct"?1518

    See more discussions