EXPIRED

WIN a copy of The Punch and Judy Girl (1 of 50) @ Yours

PRODUCT: Books
PERIOD: Once
You could win this warm-hearted and nostalgic saga, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.

After the death of her father, a much-loved Punch and Judy man, May Moon packs her bags and moves to the seaside in the hope of continuing his legacy.

Already tasked with looking after her younger sister, May little imagines her summer will grow tougher still. Her long-absent mother has finally returned. But as May struggles to balance her family’s competing demands – and honour her father’s legacy – she’s surprised to discover her passion for performing grows ever stronger. 50 up for grabs!

Submission message: Thanks for entering
Enter competition: yours.co.uk/com…irl

5 Comments

no entry form

Looks like the website have missed it off..

thanks

thanks

x
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. Win a luxurious short break for two in Cyprus with Almyra and Monarch @ Sun…77
    2. Win a £250 Pride of Britain voucher @ Pride of Britain88
    3. Magazine competitions - Issue 34 @ tvchoicemagazine.co.uk22
    4. OnePlus 5 International Giveaway! [Gleam]44

    See more discussions