EXPIRED

Win a luxury cruise holiday @ Princess

Enjoy a luxurious 10 night cruise in the Caribbean for two on board Royal Princess in a Balcony Stateroom, taking in the best the Caribbean has to offer. The prize also includes transfers, an overnight hotel stay and return Club World flights courtesy of British Airways.

Wednesday 18 March 2015 - Fly from London Heathrow to Miami with British Airways Club World. Overnight stay at Miami airport hotel.

Thursday 19 March 2015 - Transfer to Fort Lauderdale and embark Royal Princess.

Friday 20 & Saturday 21 March 2015 - At sea

Sunday 22 March 2015 - Antigua

Monday 23 March 2015 - St. Lucia

Tuesday 24 March 2015 - Barbados

Wednesday 25 March 2015 - St. Kitts

Thursday 26 March 2015 - St. Thomas

Friday 27 March 2015 - At sea

Saturday 28 March - Princess Cays

Sunday 29 March 2015 - Disembark Royal Princess in Fort Lauderdale; transfer to Miami for return flight to London Heathrow with British Airways Club World.

For your chance to win this incredible prize, simply email the following details to magazine@princesscruises.co.uk with ‘The Cruise Ship’ in the subject line:

Answers to the three questions (These are b, a then c )
Name
Surname
Email Address
Postal Address
Telephone
Mobile

Alternatively, pop the same details on the back of a postcard and post it to:
The Cruise Ship, Princess Cruises, Carnival House, 100 Harbour Parade, Southampton, SO15 1ST

18 Comments

Thanks. :-)

Many thanks

Huge thanks!

thank's

Thanks!

Thanks

Many thanks snarf999 excellent find!!!

Thanks

Well done and thank you to our very good friend the "Matchstick"

Thanks

Thank You

thank you

BIG THANKS!!!

Thanks

Thx

Thanks
Edited by: "chrisbligh" 13th Jul 2014

x

thanks
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. TopCashBack - Summer Treats Competition Answers3255
    2. Win a Jelly Belly Hamper @ Jelly Belly Ends 31st August1212
    3. Win 5 x main prizes of £200 gift cards bundles at Argos1819
    4. Win £50,000 with ITV7 (Closes 1:55pm Wednesday 23/08)66

    See more discussions