EXPIRED

Win tickets to see Michael Ball and Alfie Boe @ Magic Radio

The brilliant Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are touring the UK – and we've got tickets to give away!
Ball and Boe are taking their 'Together' tour around the country, and we've got tickets for the following dates:

Saturday 12th Nov – London
Tuesday 15th Nov – Brighton
Wednesday 16th Nov – Leicester
Thursday 17th Nov – Liverpool
Saturday 19th Nov – Leeds
Sunday 20th Nov – Nottingham
Wednesday 23rd Nov – Blackpool
Friday 25th Nov – Manchester
Saturday 26th Nov – Glasgow
Monday 28th Nov – Birmingham
Thursday 1st Dec – Newcastle
Saturday 3rd Dec – Sheffield

Answer the competition question below for your chance to win a pair of tickets to one of these shows!

What is the name of Michael Ball and Alfie Boe's UK tour?
ANSWER: Together

Good luck!

Completion message:
Thanks for entering
==========================

3 Comments

Thank you

THANKS

Thanks
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Top Discussions
    1. Take a break issue 332425
    2. Win £200 for each puzzle with Bella Magazine Issue 343962
    3. Real People Magazine Issue 31 (ends 23.08.17)2727
    4. metro comp - win dream day on london's south bank - 2 adults, 2 children55

    See more discussions