Windows 7, downloading it at university question.

30 replies
Found 22nd Oct 2009
Ive bought windows 7 and now ive realised, our university has a download limit of 1gb a day, the file will come to 3gb i think so how can i download it

Pain in the rear hole!! anybody else got the student offer for £30? let us know when u get ur download link

30 Comments

Original Poster

haha just got my email now!

Get the link and download elsewhere, put onto a dvd or something?

got my copy for free got pro and im a student but if i want more copies i have to pay £30 lol

danny09;6650197

got my copy for free got pro and im a student but if i want more … got my copy for free got pro and im a student but if i want more copies i have to pay £30 lol

Want to get me one for £30 lol

niggit;6650200

Want to get me one for £30 lol

would cost a bit more than £30 ;-) obviously i need to download it again, put it on a cd which will hold it, then i also need to post it to you ;-) lol

danny09;6650197

got my copy for free got pro and im a student but if i want more … got my copy for free got pro and im a student but if i want more copies i have to pay £30 lol

How did you get the free one??

lol, true, you cant work for free lol

deathtrap3000;6650223

How did you get the free one??

my lecturer at college gets loads of software as he used to work for microsoft got a special website where i get one copy of something free and the rest i have to pay like £30 for or something like that

dcx_badass;6650239

Do something like ICT at Uni.

or college lol

Original Poster

danny09;6650258

or college lol

im a business student so £30 aint bad, just dreadding the money coming out 4 weeks into uni and i still havent got my loan

golemsmate;6650285

im a business student so £30 aint bad, just dreadding the money coming … im a business student so £30 aint bad, just dreadding the money coming out 4 weeks into uni and i still havent got my loan

dcx_badass;6650295