Wireless Speakers that play my music!

Found 4th Mar
Anyone know what speakers will play my music downloaded onto my galaxy S8 and my daughter's galaxy S6? not doing subscription services! I got a Bose soundlink 10 which will only play through a laptop but my daughter's laptop won't download the link anyway so that's going to be returned! I'm now nervous of buying another one as I'm just not that technical! was think of trying Samsung on the assumption it's the same company! any ideas?
Community Updates
11 Comments
Surely any bluetooth speakers would do?
mrty5 m ago

Surely any bluetooth speakers would do?

/thread
Was going to say the same as above.
Any decent quality Bluetooth speaker will do the job surely?
That's what I thought but the Bose just won't! As I said I'm not very technical I thought it was supposed to be straightforward but thanks for your replys x
StellaBarratt1 h, 0 m ago

That's what I thought but the Bose just won't! As I said I'm not very …That's what I thought but the Bose just won't! As I said I'm not very technical I thought it was supposed to be straightforward but thanks for your replys x

Where did you purchase your speaker? Would it help if you brought it back to the store and ask them to see if they can sort the problem you're having with pairing it with your gadgets. Maybe bring your gadgets as well if it helps. Or did you buy it online?
LemonHead23 m ago

Where did you purchase your speaker? Would it help if you brought it back …Where did you purchase your speaker? Would it help if you brought it back to the store and ask them to see if they can sort the problem you're having with pairing it with your gadgets. Maybe bring your gadgets as well if it helps. Or did you buy it online?

Or ask your daughter and her friends to help her mom?
Edited by: "davewave" 4th Mar
should work on any bluetooth speakers. this video tutorial may help