Groups

    WWDC - ANywhere I can watch it live?

    Hey,

    Does anyone know of a place that is streaming the Apple keynote from this evening, or are the live blogs the only way to view/hear of it?

    Thanks

    51 Comments

    I wondered how long before this thread would appear, lets face it we only wanna know if theres gonna be a new iphone.

    cant watch it live but ]Macrumors do a good live coverage through text and photo.

    Just go to their website and its on their front page, no need to refresh.

    live blogs only,Apple put up the video a couple of hours after

    I would also like to know about this

    I believe it starts at 5pm GMT?

    livingthelife07;5433198

    I would also like to know about this :)I believe it starts at 5pm GMT?



    10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm GMT :thumbsup:

    On the site it states, come back at 6pm. So hopefully then! Bring on new iPhone!

    6pm GMT.

    Nowhere streams live video or audio for this event

    MinstrelMan;5433221

    10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm GMT :thumbsup:



    Oh my bad :oops:

    Original Poster

    Ok, thanks everyone.

    $99 dollar iPhone?

    you heard it here first lol.

    thats basically all it will be i bet

    Is it 6pm GMT or 6pm BST?

    Original Poster

    6pm BST

    lol got him

    hahaha

    ANyone watching it then?

    New 15" Macbook Pro announced

    now with SD card slot,new screen & SSD options,faster processor as well

    will be cheaper prices as well

    1699 Usd

    13" macbook updates as well with sd card slots and better screen and specs and firewire

    Taking ages to load!

    all macbooks now called macbook pro!!

    macbook air also being updated

    bigging up Snow Leopard at the moment

    new mail and safari available now

    Urgh, come on and get to the iPhone.....

    mum2b;5436283

    Urgh, come on and get to the iPhone.....



    always at the end

    boothy;5436294

    always at the end



    What time is then end? If you know what i mean

    yey, iphone time.

    Banned

    we got to read about the 3.0 os first

    ffs, is there new iphone?
    is so when? and how much.... thats all i wanna know lol

    Banned

    MinstrelMan;5436648

    ffs, is there new iphone?is so when? and how much.... thats all i wanna … ffs, is there new iphone?is so when? and how much.... thats all i wanna know lol



    thats all everyones waiting for :-D

    Banned

    find my iphone service seems good

    you have to wonder how secure "find my iphone" will be if you can remotly wipe all data from it

    Banned

    confirmed new iphone wooohooo! 3gs

    Banned

    s stands for speed

    looks are the same but new insides

    3mp camera and video

    liking the voice control interface

    bam.........

    19th june will do for me, hope thats uk release date too

    i daught we will have the same release day as the USA

    already stated it is

    anyone notice o2 site is running quite slow? maybe an update
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Discussions
      1. miikeyblue and shabbird's (but mostly shabbird's) Tuesday night pub quiz!563837
      2. I want to talk about the WEATHER no politics no religion19047197
      3. Fakespot.com Amazon fake review detector.33
      4. Jaffa quake as McVitie's cuts pack sizes - BBC News44

      See more discussions