Expired

Zeek app: any good/bad experiences?

Found 5th Jul 2015
I am looking for a way to buy (and possibly sell) vouchers, gift cards and mobile phone top-ups. In particular I'm interested in trading Argos, Amazon and Virgin Mobile top-ups. I have read mixed reviews of the Zeek app. Has anybody any direct experience? Are there alternatives? I'm fairly new to this. Thanks.
Community Updates
14 Comments
Not the best review but I have used it once and I got a £65 Amazon voucher for £58. There are a lot of £5 off your first order vouchers on the internet which is why I got such a large discount. It's worth using even if it's just the once! App itself seems to be quite large in size and a little bit clunky to use. No experience of selling though.
It's a good app. Just follow the rules.
I like the app, I buy vouchers off there regular from the group on deal recently.

Never sold anything although I do have an expensive superdry and sports direct voucher to sell on there that I am debating on.
i sold seversl vouchers with Zeek and it worked like magic. it was sold very quick and i got my cash several days afterwards.
Also been buying on there for about 4 weeks - all fine & I have bought a lot of vouchers. Biggest 'issue' was getting paper voucher when expecting a Love 2 Shop gift card. Their customer services is good (though as I say I have never had a real issue). Never sold through it.
Worst app ever
ziv1

i sold seversl vouchers with Zeek and it worked like magic. it was sold … i sold seversl vouchers with Zeek and it worked like magic. it was sold very quick and i got my cash several days afterwards.

​Are the fees 7%... Is the discount you give, up to you? Heard must give at least 10% off...
I BOUGHT £300 WORTH OF HOUSE OF FRASER VOUCHERS BUT THE LINK WAS FRAUDULENT AND THE VOUCHERS DON'T EVEN EXIST. AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. CAN'T GET THROUGH TO A TELEPHONE NUMBER. HAD TO EMAIL. STILL NOT HEARD ANYTHING BACK