2 Comments

Your getting the message because the post was deleted or moved.
Possible reason for this could be self promotion from the poster/affiliate link or maybe the deal already exists. Its not a bug...

Its nothing you have done, so don't worry:thumbsup:

Original Poster

cheers for that, yeh i just went back and realised it was deleted.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text