Buy One Get One Free Night at The Races Kempton (BOGOF printable voucher)
22°Expired

Buy One Get One Free Night at The Races Kempton (BOGOF printable voucher)

0 Comments
Found 31st Dec 2009
Advanced booking offer only | Buy one get one free meals are offered subject to availability | Offer is a two course meal only | Price is based on one full paying guest at £37, the second meal is free. No alternative menu will be offered | The buy one get one free
offer is valid for all twilight fixtures in January & February 2010 only | Usual terms & conditions apply

Wednesday, January 6
Thursday, January 7
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, January 20
Wednesday, January 27

Thursday, January 28
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 10
Thursday, February 11
Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, February 25

Offer is valid on the following twilight fixtures:
Banish those New Year blues at Kempton Park with a fantastic Buy One Get One Free offer for all Twilight fixtures in January and February 2010 in The Bistro at The Panoramic.
Enjoy all the on-track action from the spectacular Panoramic Restaurant whilst
sampling our fantastic Bistro menu. Pay just £37 and you will get your admission, a racecard & two course Bistro offer then get a second package completely free! Share the offer with friends and BOOK TODAY!
Price just £37 (inc. admission, racecard & two course Bistro meal)

Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text
    Related vouchers
    1. 18°50% off wiper blades at Euro Car Parts 50% off
    2. Free Fan Heater when you Spend £399 with voucher on Industrial Products @ E…
    3. 113°Richersounds Big Savings on Tvs Voucher Codes £30 off