Unfortunately, this deal has expired 2 days ago.
Posted 2 November 2023

Korn 'Follow The Leader' vinyl LP

Shared by
Joined in 2008

About this deal

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

More Vinyl deals

Find more like this

See all deals

Discover more deals on our homepage

One of the lowest prices compared to other retailers, though I prefer deals around £20 and below, I'm missing this from my collection so bought.

Third studio album by the American nu-metal band Korn. The album was originally released on August 18, 1998 and is considered Korn’s commercial breakthrough album. Features the single 'Freak On A Leash'. Pressed on 140g standard black vinyl.

Disc: 1
1 It's On!
2 Freak On a Leash
3 Got the Life

Disc: 2
1 Dead Bodies Everywhere
2 Children of the Korn - Korn feat. Ice Cube
3 B.B.K.
4 Pretty

Disc: 3
1 All In the Family - Korn feat. Fred Durst
2 Reclaim My Place
3 Justin

Disc: 4
1 Seed
2 Cameltosis - Korn feat. Slimkid 3
3 My Gift to You
About this item
  • Its On!
  • Freak On A Leash
  • Got The Life
  • Dead Bodies Everywhere
  • Children Of The Korn

  • Product Dimensions: 30.48 x 30.99 x 0.51 cm; 272.16 Grams
  • Manufacturer: Sony Music Cmg
  • Item model number: 1907 5865851
  • Original Release Date: 2018
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • ASIN: B07DV8WT6S
  • Country of origin: USA
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Best Sellers Rank: See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl

Customer Reviews
Amazon More details at

Community Updates
Edited by a community support team member, 2 November 2023
New Comment


sorted by
's avatar
  1. Dr_lovegod's avatar
    Headliners at download 2024??
  2. truebadboo's avatar
    Brilliant album
  3. Tothebee's avatar
    I’ve been waiting for her to jump off that for 25 years
  4. kevyn's avatar
    Thank god it misses the {silence} tracks
's avatar