Avis discount codes

Avis Discount Codes

5 hot deals

All Avis Voucher & Promo Codes for April 2018

  1. Some exclusions apply.

  2. Some exclusions apply.

  3. Expires: in 9 days

    Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Some exclusions apply.

  4. Offer valid for all car groups. Minimum advance booking period: 1 day. Rate includes Unlimited Daily Mileage, Collision Damage Waiver, Theft Protection, Airport Surcharge and Taxes.Offer subject to vehicle availability. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion or offer.Avis reserve the right to withdraw the offer at any time.Local Avis Terms & Conditions apply. rentals in all locations in the Republic of Ireland.

WhatsApp Alerts!
Deal Alerts!
HotUKDealsPromo Yes!
Oops! Looks like we couldn't connect 😢 Please try again!
HotUKDealsPromo 
Important!
To sign up: add to your mobile contacts, then text us 'Start' via WhatsApp
HotUKDealsPromo 
15% off
15% off 15% Discount + TCB using discount code @ AVIS
01/01/1970
Just booked our car hire for a forthcoming USA road trip. I did all the usual research, price comparisons etc etc, narrowed down the best price for our trip & then checked Avi… Read more
01/01/1970
noisyneighbour

I didn't need any extras & the car came with triple zone climate control, satellite radio & reversing camera as standard. The nice thing about the US is there weren't any naughty hidden charges

opanjwani

how was your experience with avis in the US, any haggling for optional extras from them?

noisyneighbour

Remember to get your DVLA code if you have a photo card licence :)

Misf8t

nice. I need a car rental deal

noisyneighbour

I couldn't be happier! 31 degrees is a scorching inferno for a subject as niche & tedious as holiday car hire!! Thanks guys & I shall miss HUKD terribly while I'm away ;)

Telegram Alerts!
Deal Alerts!
Want the best deals & vouchers instantly via Telegram?
Free
Telegram Notification
HotUKDealsPromo Subscribe
Newsletter
Deal Alerts!
Want the hottest deals in your inbox?
Subscribe to receive an overview of the hottest deals posted each day.
HotUKDealsPromo
HotUKDealsPromo 
£20 off
£20 off £20 off all Lufthansa flights from the UK
01/01/1970
01/01/1970
jnm21

Not a voucher, but a freebie/deal. Should be moved - looking for an Avis voucher, which this isn't.

10% off
10% off AVIS 10% OFF Worldwide car hire between 15/09/07 and 30/04/08
01/01/1970
01/01/1970
Howdie

It does work thanks:thumbsup:

ROKO

doesnt work..... keep asking for wizard no/incorrect awd no any advice?

25% off
25% off 25% Off all Car Hire @ Avis.co.uk
01/01/1970
01/01/1970
edi

Thanks for the feedback guys. Welcome to HUKD Bigbas :)

Bigbas

Had exactly the same problem looking to hire a car in San Franciso and Lanzarote - no difference in prices - perhaps this has expired ??

Bargain+Hunter

Hmm, tried with and without the code for 2 weeks rental for Florida in march, came up with same price

T8RSP

can anyone confirm if they have any Ford Focus ST's for hire?! :D lol

rayman

Thanks for the pointer edi :) Can anyone else confirm if this has expired or not? Thanks.

Newest Avis Discount Codes:

DiscountDiscount DetailsExpires
15%15% discount off North America Bookings @ Avis20/06/2018
10%10% discount off plus Free GPS with Italy Bookings @ Avis20/06/2018
10%10% discount off Latin American and Caribbean Car Hire Bookings @ Avis20/06/2018
3 for 2 on Weekend Europe Car Hire Bookings3 for 2 on Weekend Europe Car Hire Bookings at Avis30/04/2018
Up to 15% offRedeem this Hot Code from Avis: Up to 15% off West Coast Ireland Car Rental Bookings20/06/2018